Serving the heart of God.

Rev. Nathan Dannison

Senior Pastor

Michael Palmer

Director of Music Ministries

Dianne Roberts

Director of Parish Care

Polly Blowers

Church Secretary

Normajean Cisneros

Ministry Associate

Mose Moseley

2018 Moderator

Kory Heitzig

Organist/Children's Choir Director

Deborah Zandt


Becky Ramsey

Church Administrator

Rev. Sarah Schmidt-Lee

Pastor for Faith Formation

Emily Luppe

Ministry Associate